Jump to content

Home

QUEST! the 10th of January


Wraith 8
 Share

Recommended Posts

im trying to do the Warren with you all :)

some dont have the 2 badges that ly there yet, and others simply have NO clue in what the Warren even is :)

 

ill tell you now. its gonna be TOUGH!

 

so if a lot of you are able to come that would be GREAT! :)

 

i was thinking about.... 5 PM EST!?

so thats:

11 PM CET

10 PM GMT

5 PM EST

2 PM PST

 

so who is up for it?

 

Corzip Dinn

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...