Home

Highest Kill Amount?

Evil Dark Jedi

• Replies 183
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I think I got like 83 (give or take a couple, but it was in the 80's) on Geonosis. I basically ended up guarding my "base" (all other command points captured) and I was alone in an AT-TE. Thankfully I was a pilot and standing next to an Astromech droid so I was near invincible, and wiped out their entire army, even though it was me vs. about 50 of them.

Note: This was in "Instant Action." I doubt I'd do that well online with all the choppiness and lag. ; )

On Online, Hoth, as the Empire, when the rebels had 5 men, I killed 92 men, 99 if you count my own men, didn't die once, and used nothing but an Imperial Pilot and an AT-ST. I'm stunned. Though, it may considered cheap the way I attained it. I have High-Speed Internet, I was direct from the modem, and I stood in front of the command post and killed them as they spawned, without capturing any command posts. forming my grand total. I got 4 awards. The best thing was, everyone saw my incredible score:D . I am so cool.

mine is 99, I dont think I have managed to break that 100 barrier yet.

Depending on the level, and how people spawn... that rate can be pretty consistant.

On the docks one, I can usually get 80+ on headshots alone.... love that level!

However, I've seen a guy called "nasty" (he's floating around on the leaderboard), he was on my server and we were playing the Endor level, and he racked up 128+ .... but he really hated those ewoks!!

105, geonosis.

:D

Yes, was with clones but I had something like 80 with CIS as well. You just need to steal the gunship... If you're CIS you dont need to fear the geonosian starfighters which are way overpowered IMHO) but stealing it its of course harder.

and I stood in front of the command post and killed them as they spawned, without capturing any command posts.

bah thats just wrong

this kind of behaviour takes away the joy of online gaming

it is considdered laming