Home

NYPD - Vendetta (Rated R)

Shana

Intro...

ok, this story involves diferent caracters talking from their point of view, for example we have Diana, she is a cop and the first chapter is her introduction to her story, chapter 2 is about Scott Trevor a hired gun, the third is Kirstin a prostitute, and other character will be involved in the story, any ideas are very much appreciated and bear with me please I'm trying to get better at this writing thing.

N.Y.P.D Vendetta - Revenge on the streets

Chapter 1 – A promise of Revenge (Diana)

My name is Diana Stall, I’m a detective for the NYPD, I have been a cop for three years now. On my first year I lived through something most cops never go through, I lost my husband... I was assigned to an undercover operation posing as a hooker in a low life bar. There I busted Sasha Kovsky, the Russian mobster, head of the Petrovich crime syndicate, I was called in to testify against him and as retaliation for his imprisonment he sent his thugs to my house one weekend, they broke in through the back door, they all carried 9mm automatics, they went to my room where I was sleeping with my husband James, they grabbed us... they tortured him while they made me watch how they beat him with a wrench right in his jaw... then they raped me, they kept James alive just enough to make him watch as they did it to me over and over, finally they shot him in the head when he tried to jump on one of them, I did my best to protect him but I was in shock, after that I felt nothing, my mind escaped, my soul went with him, I left my body and I could see myself on the floor naked with all five of them laughing and raping me until they had enough. My eyes darkened, it was then that I heard three gun shots in the distance...they shot me, left me there to die, when I came back to myself I was lying in a hospital bed with tubes all around my bed, the chief came in with a doctor, they told me James couldn’t be saved but I already knew that.