Home

[Fic] The crystal of life.

Hey guys and gals. This is my first time of ever trying to write a story of any kind. So please go easy on me.

The Crystal of life.

Chapter I

Jor-el Kenobi was fighting for his life! In the midst of a fierce battle against 3 Sith assassins, he was out numbered and out skilled. Having just completed his Padawan training he was not ready for this. *Whoosh* as he ducked a Sith saber slashing for his head. Blocking the Sith’s attacks with his blue lightsaber and backpedaling, Jor-el did not know how he was going to win this battle. “How am I going to get out of this?” He thought.

Jor-el was a Jedi Guardian fighting alongside his fellow Jedi brothers and sisters in a battle to save Dantooine from certain destruction. It had been 1,000 years since the exile had destroyed what was thought to have been the last of the Sith. But recently they had re-appeared out of no where. The Jedi Council was once again all but lost. The Sith had destroyed more than 15 planets in the last Year since they appeared. And every time the battle was quick and decisive. It was clear that the Sith were being led by someone wise and powerful, as neither the Jedi nor the worlds stood any chance at all in the recent attacks. The new Republic that Admiral Carth Onasi, and Jedi Master Bastila Shan had helped to rebuild and led to peace, was now crumbling and on the verge of being eradicated from the universe. All that remained of the Jedi and the republic fleet were here at Dantooine making one final stand against the enemy.