Home

[FIN] Lone Free Mercenary

Diego Varen

Please feel free to leave comments here. Thanks.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chapter I

New Life

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My name is Trando Shan. Some may think that is a strange name for a man whose name was named after the name of his species. Confusing isn’t it? Well, too be honest, having a name like that made me feel more special than any of the other Trandoshans. I’m a doctor, who helps people in need. Although I’m not always mr-nice-guy. I can be very evil. Many nickname me Doctor Death, for that was what many of the Trandoshans called me, after I’d left Trandosha. For me it isn’t a bad name. More of a compliment.

I’ve been exiled from my homeworld of Trandosha, after killing my father for the medical centre. Unfortunately, a local group of Trandoshans had found out and had called the Trandoshan security. I was arrested. I spend several days, under protection from the Trandoshan security, until I had a trial. For the next day.

My trial could’ve been better, I’d have to admit. There was no way, I could’ve won that trial. The local group of Trandoshans had won the trial and were given over thousand Credits for finding a local killer. Me. For my crime, I was exiled and I was never allowed to return. For if I was, the consequences could be death. I certainly didn’t want to die at my young age of thirty-one. As I left the courts with everyone shouting and screaming as I left, I knew that nobody was going to help me leave. Luckily I had a contact from Naboo and he had several ships from Naboo. I payed him all I had and I left. Forever.

Trando Shan, 22 BBY