Home

[Fic] Web of Deceit

Hi, Forumites:

This is my first attempt of Non-CSI related fiction. It might not be as good as it is, so it's totally up to you if you want to read it.

Note: The plot is pretty similiar to Bleach. So anime lovers you can leave your comments.

Dedicated to:

Topsite: Surprised? As my friend, you always show support when I need it very much.

Starfire Sisters: Aurora and Leia has offered some valuable advices and made some proofreading for me. Also, they offered permission to use their character. Thanks to them for the title and opening crawl.

JediMaster12: Ahhh, Dr. Jedi Master. Thanks for proofreading and valuable advices.

Darth Randus: For permission to use his character.

Joe Doe 2.0: Well, you've been nagging me to post this. So here it is. Enjoy it. :xp: Oh, and thank you for character names.

Empress Padme: The blood-thirsty Empress offered her name. And I appreciate her majesty's honor.

You: For reading, not skimming, and leave a comment.

Disclaimer: Includes, but not limited to, Star Wars, and its logo belongs to Lucas Arts Ltd. BLEACH, FULL METAL PANIC, GUNDAM SEED DESTINY, STAR WARS, FINAL FANTASY, DEVIL MAY CRY, NARUTO, AH MY GODDESS, DRAGON BALL ARE TRADEMARKS, AND THEY BELONGS TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNER. This fic is for entertaining purpose ONLY. NOT for COMMERCIAL USE.

PS: FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO FLAME: FEEL FREE, JUST WATCH YOUR HEAD THERE. You're fore-warned.

STAR WARS – Web of Deceit

Darkness clouds the future. As a lone Jedi Knight, AURORA STARFIRE,d leaves to do the bidding of the JEDI COUNCIL, the Council itself grows uneasy. The GALACTIC REPUBLIC is at peace, but the future remains in shadow. Meanwhile, AURORA STARFIRE heads to the planet Muunilinst to confront and subdue a dark Jedi. But at the same time, not everything is as it appears…

Prologue

----