Home

My new story. 'The Melon Conspiracy'

Hello Everyone! Here is my new story. Its not finished, ive only done chapter one and most of two. Its a fantasy story again, but the main aim was to create a new fantasy world, with a slightly comedic twist. Enjoy!

Here is a sort of intro with a cover and a map! :D. Most of the place names are other things written backwards. So i'm not good at making up names :D.

Melon.jpg

The Melon, an obvious name for a world that can only be described as melon shaped. Although the inhabitants don't have the technology to know this. The Melon is located so far away from the galaxy we live in, that it is said to be found in another dimension. I don't really want to explain as my mind will turn to goop, much like what happened during the ice-cream incident, but that’s a different story. The planet was huge, so much bigger than the earth that each island was completely isolated from the rest. It took years to travel from one island to the other, and due to the fact that most people are too lazy to most people just stayed where they were. There were of course the odd small island off the coast of the larger ones. The smallest main island was the island of Nomel, named by the sdrawkcab man, a founder of three more islands; Acirema and Adnagu. He was too bored and getting too old to travel after naming the fourth island, which some say he made rather than found. This was the island of Ycaripsnoc.