Home

monkey island merchandise

thripweed

• 2 weeks later...
  • 6 years later...

Hi everybody! My name is Alex. I'm an spanish graphic designer with a little online t-shirt shop (http://www.donrobot.spreadshirt.com).

I found this thread and I'm glad to see that there are some people looking for Monkey Island t-shirts. I assume that this thread is from 2003 (wow! 6 years ago!) and maybe only a few people will read it.

Anyway, my point is that I have a bunch of Monkey Island t-shirts in my shop. Actually I'm finishing some Monkey Island related designs, but you can check the first one available al the moment.

=grog"]Monkey Island t-shirts

I hope you like it!

If you want to share your ideas for MI t-shirts, it would be great. I'm opened to any suggestions.

PS.: For your consideration. I also have =day%20of%20the%20tentacle"]Day of the Tentacle t-shirts on my shop.

Drool. Where did you get a Grim shirt?
http://bangbangt-shirts.com/IndividualTShirt.aspx?PostID=82

They were supposed to print a DotT shirt a while back but they never did, I asked if it would be printed and they said "within a month" and that was probably 6 months ago. :p Looks like now I don't need it from them!

I am torn between this shirt in black or green, what do you guys think?

http://bangbangt-shirts.com/IndividualTShirt.aspx?PostID=82

They were supposed to print a DotT shirt a while back but they never did, I asked if it would be printed and they said "within a month" and that was probably 6 months ago. :p Looks like now I don't need it from them!

I am torn between this shirt in black or green, what do you guys think?

Apparently they want me to pay for the Grim shirt with monopoly money. Thanks for the link.

Hi again guys! Thanks for all your positive comments about my t-shirts! I really appreciate it.

Gos: Sorry, there's no "Full Throttle" t-shirts on my shop (at the moment), but now I'll think seriously about it. Thanks for your suggestion.