Home

Fairly Noob/Stuck on level 7 chasing Reelo

Home1_MC80

Im somewhat new to this game, and I am stuck on Nar Shaddaa Hideout1.

The place where the Droid asks you for the password, and you fall into the chamber that Electrocutes you. How do I get past the door, or give the correct password to get by. Any help would be greatly appreciated.:biggs:

If it makes a difference, I am also playing the game on X-Box....not PC.

Thanks again.

You have to find Lando to give you the password.

You will probably have already fought your way to the upper levels above the trash compacters with the walkways etc. Well the route you took to get there you should have passed a room with some beedo's in (with disruption rifles) that you have to jump down into. Well just after this room is what appears to be a secret area, a grate in the wall. Open the grate, go in and at the end shoot down into the room you can see and destroy the barrels below you to open the wall from the aformentioned room. Find Lando after that and you are on your way.