Home

Entertainers/Dancers/Musicians: A rare breed?

JediMasterEd

When I started playing the game in July, every cantina had plenty of entertainers in there...now, five months later, I get people telling me that I'm healing faster than Coronet. Musicians are probably one of the more rarer ones. Most cantina operators that I've seen are Master Dancers, and I have nothing against that. I am curious if any of the other servers have seen a rapid decrease of Entertainers/Musicians/Dancers.

I was wondering the same thing.. then it hit me

Could it be the advent of player cities that have caused this?

I bet there are just as many Master Entertainers / Elite Dancers /Musicians as there were back in august, they've just all moved in the mass exodus out to the new player cities.

I've noticed that even tho the trade cities (theed, coronet etc) are as busy as ever (and laggy sigh), places like Tyrenia, Dearic, and Moenia are becoming ghost towns... any new players to the universe are quickly snatched up and whisked away to the new player cities =)

Whaddaya think? Plausible?

I need no Answers

Because I did not ask a Question

I follow no Path

Because I am not Lost

:wstupid:

Hhhmm I agree, Tyrena's (atleast in Wanderhome) cantina AND hospital seemed to be deserted, only a few faimliar faces and newbs, and nothing else. I've never seen that place be popular since, August maybe July. It's actually kind of disappointing. It costs more money too, cause you have to buy a ticket to Coronet or some other capital city.

Stupid player cities......:mad: