Home

K1 Mods-multiple

RoyalBlue

XD Its's the total newb again, and hopefully this time my requests won't end with me hiding in my room for one week because I'm an idiot. *cough* An who...My TSL disc broke a few weeks ago, and sence then I have relised playing K1 for the 10th time that, I really missed some of the TSL mods, so I went to go ask some famous modder ,who's name escapes me, about his Imperial Knight Mod. We discused it for a few PMs about making one for K1, and he said he didn't feel like it, so I came here. I know the base jedi knight robes have that butt flap thing, but magic would have to be made for the torso. But really, thats not the reason I came. I have three other mods that are probably alot easier to handle. First, I would like a silver crystal, or a pure white one, to be put into the game. Note: Notice I said crystal, not saber, though that brings us to the second/third mod. Along with the armor, I would like to see a Imperial Knight Saber. Finally and most importantly, I would like a new male head. I would like it to look something like this. Lightside/darkside transitions would be nice, but really it's pretty evil all ready. If you think you can do one, two or all of these, please post, or post if you have any questions. Thank you!

I've decided to give up on the other head because I think It's a little to hard, and I've decided to ask for this one instead. I was thinking the longed haired white face for the face, blue eyes, and the hair to be either a recolored white crew cut for asian crew cut. I for got the names but I have a link. The face is second from the bottom on the left, and the hair is either third one from the bottom on the left, or the bottom one on the right. Thanks, and I'm hoping for some feedback.