Home

need help to understand how to use script or can you write the script for me

s1a2weber

I am very new to this website but i am a fan of Star Wars Kotor and TSL.

Hello to anyone who can help me with my ideas of scripts. I am very new to this programming a script for Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2: The Sith Lords. I have downloaded many files for the first and second game. My point is, I am totally clueless of making a script. I look up every possible forum I hope to help me with and still very clueless. Here are the list of ideas I'm trying to do:

1.Make a Force Power that is like a Transformation Jutsu from “Naruto”, basically disguise yourself in the first game with any form of people like a Sith Soldier, animal, original Revan, droid, and Dark Jedi. Something like Mind Trick sort of setting. For both games.

2.A combine Force Power of Force Sight, Force Fury, and Master Force Speed all at once in the second game and last about 5 minute, and also see people who are cloak if possible. For the second Game.

3.A Force Power that is a Summoning Jutsu from “Naruto” to summon for example a “Zekkeg”, “Terantanak”, or some other creature into Battle, they would only last until the target is dead and the creature is dead. Both game.

4.A hand-to-hand combat Force Power with the hand glowing with fire, every hit shoot out lightning and after the hit is a Force Push. Combine damage of the high level of fire, Force Lightning, and Force Push. This power would only last about 5 minute. In Both Games

5.A Force Power that shoot out Multiply Master Power Shot like 20 shots at once, the damage and aiming will be the same as if you actual shot a gun. The aim can be at one person to many like Force Lightning from your hand, the color be blue for Light Side and red for Dark Side. For both games