Home

my troubles

dufus^

hi everyone.. okay im a jedi knight newbie ..there we go..

at the risk of sounding dumb !!

i have a question regarding the single player game..

ive only been playing it for 4 hours and have become a bit stuck

lol..

i have infiltrated a base .. and i have to cripple the *mining operation... .. < i have no idea how ..

you can all feel free to laugh at my stupidity.. but i really am stuck,

which is a little undesirable.. seeing as its almost right at the start of the game....

if anyone can/knows how to help me out id be eternally grateful

:confused:

So you are still at the starting point or are you already in the mine ?

Where are you stuck ?

Perhaps the "red" room, where the mining carts arrive and doors are closing,

if you stay inside you get killed ?

You have to be more specific, this mission has a lot of difficult parts...

hi squirrel1