Home

Droideka's and Droids

Gideon

Again I'm short on time but I just need to say a few things.

I'm new to mapmaking, or JK2 at least, and I'm bussy on a campaign (sorry for all you multiplayer folks) and it includes some Phantom Menace models. For example, I need the simple but effective droids from the Trade Federation badly.

I really must go now but I'm not finished yet. I'll keep it short.

- Droideka's/Destroyer Droids REAL FAST

- Trade Federation Attack Droids REAL FAST

- Pit Droids and other Droids of this kind NECESARY BUT CAN WAIT AS LONG AS THEI'RE COMING

- Some Naboo, Coruscant and Trade Federation Droid Control

Ship textures REALLY REALLY FAST

I think I can get the Podracer models from the Star Wars Podracer CD, if not than it's also a must have.

P.S. Does anyone know how to make water and/or ferns and trees and stuff like "it's-green-and-not-a-flat-texture"?

Youssa mighting be hearing from messa. Youssa gets it?(Kill Him!!)

That's Great Madjai!!!!!!!

Tell me as soon as you're finished with it.

You'll get a very special place in the README text concerning everybody who helped me! And trust me. That's not a negative thing!

Once again I tell you: That's Great Madjai!!!!!!!

But ehmm.... do you know how long it will take?

Wow!!! Though it's not yet finished (I hope) it's well on it's way.

Question: did you make that? Because in that case you don't deserve the name Bantha Fodder but Saviour Of Gideon's Campaign or something.

Tell me when it's done!!!

It's me again (ohh ****!)!!!!

I'm gonna send a couple of screenshots from my level in a few hours to this Forum but again I have a model question:

- The Naboo Spacefighter.

And to omses; no that's the mirror, the real Droideka can be seen at

w1.250.telia.com/~u25005923/droideka.bmp