Home

Hey Raven, I hope you have learned a lesson here.

w1ggl3s

Next time Beta test with a large amount of your gamers over a broad spectrum of the styles of jk2 before puting in such a game changing patch.

Ive been gaming for six years. Tired of this nonsense.

Eq sucked at it, Uo sucked at it.. DaoC have been the first orginized beta testing of up and comming patches that ive seen thats been consistent.. Heck they removed one patch cause it sucked so bad from beta testing and went back and worked on it again.

Get a clue Raven.

Oh, and next game put a cd check and some other id on it.. maybe ya wont lose so much money to hackers.

And yes I spent my 50 bucks on a game that Ruled. But has lost its touch.

Ive never been so captivated by a fps in MUltiplayer. Now i can barely stand to load up All seeing eye.

I expect a bit more customer service out of ya guys next time before ya throw a patch at us . And for gods sake make a way so that we can go back to a patch before and test out the differences.

Return to 1.02!

Ctf / team dm saber/force only have suffered greatly with this new auto block crap.

Wiggles

Play a little longer bud. I was really mad at first once the patch came out, but i got used to the medium style, and its really good now. I still hate the guns, but sabers are pretty good now. Also, mess around with the light side powers now, theyre pretty good. Just a suggestion.

my god, how many of these useless "anti patch" threads are we going to have to go through before we realize that it is a GOOD PATCH if your serious about playing...if you just want to spam, them by all means, stick with the other version, but if you want to play like your in jedi knight, then learn to cope with a good patch

Space Monkey §ß

Know what the really sad thing is? If they made a 1.04 patch that reverted everything back to the way it was in 1.02, I'd probably be a "whiner" and stick to 1.03 ;]

I just enjoy the changes too damn much