Home

Angels of Death

EaSyKiLL

We are looking for a few Jedis. If you are interested check our code http://msmdesignz.com/aod/ If you are still interested check out our forums http://www.jekel.9cy.net/ib/index.php There is a Tryouts section to post your request in. Be sure to mention JK2 is the game you want to play as we have divisions in Red Faction, Swat 3, MOHAA and a few other games. We also have or own server that will be running JK2 very soon.

I just thought that i would post for nothing to see if that guy still has a problem with my name though it is totaly different and ive been using it for 5 years .. but thats ok i copied his name evn though i was only posting on web sites for 2 years which makes it Imposible in every way to copy his name

Cliche? More like "Original", because we are the Original AOD. We have been around for quite some time. JK2 is just another rung on our ladder. We are not one of those One game clans. We have servers in jk2, sof2, mohaa, Red Faction, and Swat 3.

"angels" = one of the most commonly used words in clan names. when clans are throwing darts at the word board trying to come up with a name, angel is there in big bold letters.

"death" = even more common than angel.

"angels of death" = cliche x 2

If it was so common why don't you see more Angels of Death????

I haven't seen any Angels of anything, much less Death. We have been around for almost 3 years, and your the first person i've ever heard say the name was a common one..............wait a minute i think i just caught myself wasteing my time:confused:

LoL seems we have a fan........!