Home

Hello and a question

Guest NovaJM

Guest NovaJM

I wanted to say wow!! Glad I found this place smile.gif My name is Nova and I come from Naboonline.com

My husband and I started playing JPB a little more than two weeks ago and we are almost addicted. hehehe.

We haven't beat the game yet in fact we are still stuck on Level 4. Those darn jumps keep killing us!! *sigh*. What I wanted to say was thank you Darth Wart for your guide! It helps a lot!! Wish I knew about it when we were suck on level 2 Killing that Worm!!

My husband is playing as Mace and I'm playing as Plo (and man is he slow, but Strong smile.gif).

My question is, I have earned my second force power, force lighting but my husband hasn't earned his yet. If we go back and I let him get all the points and he gains his force power will I lose mine?

Thanks for all of your help.

Nova

www.naboonline.com

[This message has been edited by NovaJM (edited May 03, 2000).]

Guest liquidkid

no, you wont lose anything that you've gained. that's the same strategy my roommate and i used so we'd both get our force powers and such! and all the jumping is definately harder with 2 people!

------------------

armor.jpg

LiQUiDKiD

-UNcouncil Master of Insults, Supreme Chancelor's Hitman, All Around Bully.

P.L.U.R. <> J9K-4-LIFE <> JEDI-4-LIFE <> MCL

Guest Barnabas Antilies

the jumping is definatly harder with two people. I and my friend died a million times over on those jumps. But just wait til you get to the hard jumps on further levels. You'll cry. I did. So did porkins.

------------------

wiz031.jpg

Father Barnabas Antilies, Supreme Chancelor

Guest NovaJM

Thanks liquidkid! Thats good to know.