Home

Hi and help with maxing out levels please...

Guest Jedi_Jim

Guest Jedi_Jim

Hi, I'm new to this JPB community smile.gif

just started playing JPB...

can someone please list how many points I need to max out each level please smile.gif

------------------

Impressive....most impressive.

Hi Jedi Jim (I think that's your username anyway)!

Ahhhhh, some fresh, positive interest in JPB!

So, how far are you into the game?

I don't know the point levels off the top of my head, but then again, I'm relatively new to JPB myself (I'm on Coruscant w/ my first character).

------------------

"I prefer a straight fight to all this jumpin' around."

Feel free to visit my Fan Site:

Mark-enobi's Site

Guest Jedi Kanigget

Take a look at the JPB guide that Wart wrote, the link is in my signature. It will tell you the amount needed to max out.

------------------

SigFinII.jpg

New! The Council of Jedi is now operational!

http://pub19.ezboard.com/bthecouncilofjedi

JediKanigget.com, Star Wars news and media. http://jedikanigget.homestead.com/JediKanigget.html

Darth Wart's strategy guide in an easy to use form. http://jedipowerbattlesguide.homestead.com/JPB.html

Guest Jedi_Jim

Well since i posted that message, i'm now on Corusant myself smile.gif

my my what a lllloooooonnnnnggggg level...

its a shame you can't save at that half mark thing, when it goes to the second half, since we spent all that time timing those jumps... frown.gif

they should have had Corusant as 2 seperate levels smile.gif

i have only maxed out L1 which is not difficult, i have trouble deciding when is a good point to back track, but with this guide i should do well...

i'm gonna clock it without the guide first, otherwise it'll ruin the fun smile.gif

thnx guys !!! smile.gif

------------------

Guest Jedi_Jim

Can I ask you guys to list the points for maxing out anyway, because the only way to get them from the guide is to read the whole thing frown.gif

please ?

thnx.

------------------