Home

F*** this patch

llamastar

if they dont fix it...no way in hell im going to continue playing this game.

Im an expert TKA...and it's like im a newb all over again...everything i use to be able to kill, kills me. Everything i kill gives me 1 xp.

i lose 1/4 of my life for doing a cool move? wtf is that crap

Don't bother with Pistoleer. After this patch, I used Pistol whip 3x on a yellow MoB, got hit once and was incapped then death blowed. Hit once....best part was that it aggro'd me and I tried to knock it down so I could escape. Lag or not, the bastage hit me from 25m away. Did Player Melee's get that kind of enhancement? doubt it. After I cloned and appeared with 400 quickness wounds, even though I had save cloned at this facility, I figured they just upped the MoB's power. Fair enough I thought. Then I ran outside the cloning facility to check the bazaar and 3 aggro's jump me when i got there. Blue Mobs to me by the way. I used my knock down shot twice, Health2 once, supression fire once, then i got hit twice, dead again. Now mind you, I am master Dirty Fighter, Novice TK, and Novice Pistoleer with stances2, PistolMark1, and Advanced Pistol Marksmenship. For how much time and hurt you have to go through to earn that much Pistol xp and get nothing but more pain, it's just not worth it. At those levels, the skills you earn should do more damage to the MoB's HAM then what they do to yourself. I have heard the same from BH's that there pistol/carbine moves canabalize there Action pools for them as well.