Home

[TSL] Looking for:

Psyfun

Alright... maybe Im a newb, maybe Im just blind, or maybe its actually hidden well, whichever. I was looking at different peoples KotOR:TSL Mods and I came across Stoffe's High Level Force Powers mod and so I went to look into it further. I was directed to a thread on this page which had Screenshots for different powers so I took a peek. Beeing the observant person I am I noticed right away that the portraits were quite different from normal, knwing that this could only be from a different mod I went looking to see if there was refference to it on that thread, and there wasn't. Perfectly normal as that wasn't what that thread was for, so I went looking elsewhere, PCGM, Lucasfiles, and numerous google searches. I was entirely unable to find it, so I ask: Can anyone direct me to this wonderful looking mod?

Example Screenshot from mentioned thread.

Welcome to the jungle, Psyfun! :)

Although your question is a little hard to make out, I believe what you are asking for (judging by the screenshot you included) is stoffe's CSA, or Combat Simulation Arena MOD. This great MOD (and the details about it), as well as stoffe's High Level Force Powers MOD (also a must have!) can all be easily found (along with links to detailed descriptions/discussions) by finding ANY post by stoffe -mkb- and following the link under her signature to ALL of her GREAT MODs!

Hope this answers your question!

- DM.005 :maul5:

(snip)I am I noticed right away that the portraits were quite different from normal, knwing that this could only be from a different mod I went looking to see if there was refference to it on that thread, and there wasn't.

Can anyone direct me to this wonderful looking mod?

Those portraits are not from some released mod (unless someone else has made one that I'm not aware of).