Home

!ANNOUNCEMENT! To All Creative Minds

Flufner

= Human Mind Studios =

Public announcement:

Hi there!

I know a lot of you have a brilliant mind and dreams as well.

Some of those dreams might be hard to accomplish. One of those

dreams is beiing in a real gaming studio, working in team and

make KICKASS stuff that you can show off to your friends, or

simply get experience you will need to get work in your dream

company. :-)

That is why, if you think you got such a human mind, I need you!

Myself, im a student computer science. Im young, got a

great future ahead of me, but I want to get something fantastic

going now.

I proudly present you: > The Human Mind Studios <

Short term our goal will be to support the quake3 engine, more

specifically the recently released JK:Outcast, by Raven & LucasArts.

We can make great dreamprojects from the starwars universe.

If it turns out the way I plan, the goals are in fact unlimited,

future will tell.

Hey, this is YOUR opportunity! Read along and apply today even! I

got great experience leading people, working with big amount of persons

and still get the picture going. Today is the day where we make our

dreams come true :)

Finally ill tell you why you should join my project, instead of making

your own maps solo! Lets take duel of the fates map as example:

one guy is great with lightning and makes the beams, another guy can

make a very detailed entrance room, another person pays a lot of

attention to make the perfect bridge! Together? Yeah: combine the

elements and you get a great piece of Mindware that will be loved

by gamers and that YOU can be proud of!

Below, you will now find the system the studios will be set up, one step at a

time, followed by a rough idea of who we need, and ending by the thing

you all want to know! -> How to join? :D <-

Enjoy,

Alexander "Flufner" De Ridder

a_de_ridder@hotmail.com

icq #33190646

aim "Flubny"

Stage1:

*basic html site

*basic forum

*irc channel setup