Home

1.03 has killed all the fun

Cloud9

I think 1.03 has killed all the fun. Bacause of the LAME backstabb/backsweep move. It the only trick players use, NO FUN! in the pat versons of the game you could use ordinary slashes and the too more DMG. That was more fun. So i think the DMG of ordinary slashes should take more dmg and the backstabb/sweep could take less. 1.03 destroyed everything.

ClouD:mad:

DFA spammers are nothing compared to how Raven destroyed the saber and force combat of the game in 1.03.

Overall DFA spammers while annoying are easily defeated as long as you dont screw up and step on a buried saber.

This is also assuming NF Duel maps, if you force powers DFA spammers are really dead.

umm.. hi?

well, first of all , i'd like to state that i'm a newbie to multiplayer JK2( playing mech 4 for too long!) but after the single player i went to explore the miltiP. my version was not patched, but i found it really fun. i liked pulling, then kicking people down..and THEN as they were down slash them( pls..i know some of you have a problem with that..though i dont seem to find this moves in v1.3 anymore) etc. thing is, i dont why, but i just cant seem to do the death stances no more. i mean, hey dont take away ALL the cool things in multiplayer. i mean at least it lo0ked more acrobatic. if they didnt like the pull-kick thingy, maybe they could have made it more force costly? or something like that. dont take EVERYthing away, you know what i mean? could somebody just tell me how to do deatch moves here, cause it sucks when i go to play at a LAN shop and no body is wiling to tel me. i previously thought they had taken it out, but when i went to the LAN shop, i found out otherwise.

umm.. hi?