Home

JK II - I'm stuck please help!

dsimek

I recently started playing JK II, and I’m stuck real bad and desperately need help. I am currently located where there are green, red, and blue areas down separate ramps from a center circle with a big computer. I cleared out all the areas and had to input codes into this computer. Finally, a light beam came down on the computer but I still cant use it? Is this the main array? In my mission details, it says put the red code in the main array, blue code, green code, etc. I think I have done all that but I’m not positive. In the mission menu, is the mission listed on top the current mission? Or is the bottom the current mission? Anyways, I’ve been stuck for two hours and I’m ready to give up and quit for good :( It’s a shame this game is real fun and I was enjoying it until I got stuck. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

After you've put in the three codes, red, green and blue, go around to the fourth side of the computer where you entered the codes. There will be three switches there. Turn the switches on and the fourth walkway leading off the central area will be extended - you'll see it after the switches have been extended.

Remember - the game only gets better the further you get, and the true Jedi must learn patience. Anger, fear, aggression - the dark side are they...