Home

Ok, just finished single player, but im new to multi....

UlrikWolfhyde

Whats the scene like :confused:

Any rules people follow :confused:

Anyone give me some pointers :confused:

I've sat for 3 or so hours constantly spawning reborns to try and develop some sort of tactics to no avail, I just seem to get lucky with kills.

Is this normal or have people actually developed attack styles.

Force speed, Force push, heavy swing is the closest I get to a plan lol

I'll be eternally gratefull for any help ;)

-=-

Wolfy

I don't know if anyone can teach you all that much. You have to get on a server and practice there and learn yourself. You have to develop your own tactics and stategies. Don't let anyone give you any pointers. They may tell you what THEY do, which may be different to what you want to do. There are various tactics/strategies. It would be best for you to learn them on your own. I mean it's ok if people tell you how to do certain moves, but that's about it. You gotta formulate your own methods of gameplay. The spawning reborns thing may have been all in vain cuz mp style of fighting is different. I would suggest creating your own mp server and playing against bots for right now until you think that you're good enough to play against other people.

:wavey:

BTW, Welcome to the forums.

Cheers Danny, I have spent most of today on the MP servers having alot of fun, however as soon as someone starts pulling actual moves on me I fall to the floor quite quickly.

Maybe some pointers on defense would be best to ask about :confused:

I like my attack style, it's very eratic and fun for others to watch, I have been called "mad" quite alot :D

-=-

Wolfy

A few "rules" to make playing IMHO more fun:

1) saber down = peace

2) typing / afk = peace

3) bowing = peace

4) don't spam, don't whore --> be versatile

5) do not assfight

6) have fun and let others have fun too

7) go easy on newbies

8) respect duels

9) bow when bowed at