Home

WOD Vampire TC

BacMeth

You know... i'm a WOD fan

Vampire fan to ba exact.. and i'd LOVE to do a vampire TC for JO

i want it to be a more RPG based mod that can be used for deathmatches and other fun stuff too

but first i want to concentrate on the generic fighting stuff (FFA CTF and duels)

i have plans for a stunning character generation (following the rules of WOD) + choosing your own individual appearance from lots of different parts.

it will be modern vampire... that means

lots of akimbo pistols and smgs, some shotguns and mg's

and lots of style-weapons like throwing knives, katanas (japanese swords).

i also want to focus alot on the acrobatics and, if i manage to get a good team together, martial arts...

i'm a experienced modeler and have very little skinning, animation and coding skills.

if youre interested and think you can help, plz contact me

if you want to work on this project then i'd like to see some of your previous work

email: MoreDreadd@uboot.com or FelRog@GMX.de

aim: KingMacBeth666 <---- stooped name.. me knows!

My God. The legendary katana maker bacmeth is back! Amazing idea! I would help but i cnat since i have not 1 ounce of editing skillz! Hop you get to start making this and finish it succesfully!

-Lucko Mabri

p.s-what happened to trenchcoat kyle?

heh that was one quick answer...

you CAN help.. post some amazing ideas :)

and uhm trenchcoat kyle ...

i stopped working on him cuz a weird error kept me from gettin him ingame... but i think i do know now what it was...

heh gotta try this now

(i've been "away" for some time.. editing Morrowind)

White Wolf's World of Darkness... the mythos behind their Pen and Paper RPGS. :)

I think the ghoul2 engine would do a great job of handling collision detection for the melee combat you have planned! Not sure the q3:ta engine is your best choice for modular characteristics though. All the best.. hope your idea is carried through to project completion...