Home

WIP: Fat Bastard

Midgit Yoda

Well I decided over the past couple of days that I really don't care what people think about my models. I know that I am not that good at modeling but I will get better. I'm just modeling b/c I think it's tremendous fun. I have Dark Helmet nearly finished, but of course he isn't going to be released. He'll be something fun to have for myself. I have started on a fat Bastard Model. I think I am getting closer to the Fat Bastardy look. Boy that ones gona be fun to play as. I already know his taunt. It will be, "First things first. Where's your ****ter? I've got a Turtle head pokin out" lol God I can't wait to hear that in game. I guess if this one doesn't turn out good then it'll be another fun thing for me but none-the-less, I enjoy modeling. I'll post screenie #1 tomorrow possibly, or maybe later tonight.

I'm almost ready to post 1 or 2 screens. Here's the deal though guys. Almost 95% of this model is going to depend on it's skin. The model itself won't have that Bastardy look untill it's got a good skin on it. I'm workin on getting the model as accurate as possible though. Also I'm trying to make his arms have that "jello" effect lol.

First off, Fat Bastard is the fat stupid guy in Austin Powers 2 that steals Austins "mojo" and thinks he's "dead sexy" with "sexy tities". He's also in the 3rd one as a sumo wrestler.

Also, I'm debating on releasing Helmet. I really wanna work more on Bastard first though. Maybe after Bastard is nearly done. not sure (I got the kewlest mugs today. TIKI MAN MUGS!!! YEA).

I've been working on refining the face and I just kept lookin at it and I thought, man that nose is totally taking away from the Fat Bastard Look. So I made a new nose. I think that his face now has the Fat Bastard Look. Here are some screens of his new nose.

Image 1

Image 2

Image 3

Image 4