Home

Question??

Plague

I just got enough money to buy SWG, is it worth it?

Will my computer run SWG?

How do I become a Jedi?

Will you be my daddy?

can you tell me how to live my life and how to spend my money?

Please?

Sorry As much as I like most of you on this forum, I am saying farewell, I can't see another post about the same exact this that is posted 4 links below. Whatever the reason the people who come to this forum as N00bs ask the same exact thing everyday and it gets annoying, maybe that is why the posting is bascially by the same people over and over and over again rather then new people. I work Customer service for a living and it seems the intelligence level and laziness ever year get to a new low..

take care

So true, So true.

Many times now in the resent times where SR have been unfriendly or just plain out of line with me or I have seen done to others. I know the customer can be a complete jerk or moron but its still the SR's job to help the best they can in a FRIENDLY Manor.

I work customer service as well. The issue isn't the employee ALL of the time. Sometimes, a GREAT employee just gets worn down by all of the negativity.

I must agree with Plague on this, it does seem that I am answering the same questions over and over again. We have a wealth of knowledge here, and great research skills to boot. So please, ask the tough questions, we love finding the answers.

yeah i know we see the same questions over and over. like probably a lot of people, i totally ignored the sticky post that said something like 'read this first'...maybe the moderator should make a more obvious link to the FAQ, which seems to get updated pretty regularly. a lot of the stuff that gets asked here could easily be found there, and they even have it broken down by combat, crafting, etc.

even so, isn't there an old saying that there are no stupid questions? :)