Home

Temple of Trials v1.1

Nalukai

here is my first map thanks to the help of wedge and everyone else that guided me through my hectic time of learning:

*********************************************************************************************

"KoP Temple of Trials"

by Nalukai

Visit my site at http://c-monk.50megs.com

This is my first attempt at Mapping Hope ya enjoy!

=============================================================================================

Title: KoP Temple of Trials version 1.1 for Jedi Academy

Filenames: trials1.pk3, trials1.txt

File size: 3.37 megs... dont worry....the mp3 alone is 2.8 megs...^^

Author: Nalukai

Address: cmonk@comcast.net

Description: Made specifically to cater to the more advanced aspects of gameplay

and control in Jedi Academy. This map is designed to unlock your imagination. If you think

it can be done , then chances are it can.. from beginner to advanced , this map offers tons of

excitement for any level JA player. The platforms are designed not only for close combat tactics

but also provide the ability to access any of the other 5 from any location( and are exactly

one flip back and in to the center for you froggers... :) The temple room is designed for multi level

combat alowing you up to 6 possible fields of attacks into the center. The bottomless pit in the

rear will also make ya brain work....o-o

You are able to delay/stick combos from anywhere to anything. Thoroughly tested by my own

warped mind- this may be my first map but I know what ppl crave.... this map is definitely unique

in its format and hope everyone that downloads it can see what I did out of it and enjoys it

like everyone else that tested the beta for me.

PEACE!!!!

=============================================================================================

Additional Credits:

Thanks to: George Lucas for his Greatness: Raven Software for giving me the ability to add on