Home

what the heck!?

TheOldSorrow

you try running this game, the players dont know what they want, fans complain about timelines, noobs complain they have to play the game to get stuff, vets complain all the time about everything!

So many people want different things so soe dunno what the hell to do, i dont care if all the vets leave anymore cause i hear complaints from them, if a noob asks for help, he gets shouted at that he destroyed the game, not nice dude!

Dude look at the other games that don't have mass problems. If Microsoft was given a chance to make the game they would make it great! Why doesn’t Lucasarts make the game since Sony are not Star Wars experts and can obviously not match the game with the story of Star Wars!!!

I have been playing since before the NGE so if you think that I am a noob I am not. If SOE would work a little harder and not give us Holiday presents and focus on small tweaks and just put all of there energy into researching into what would make the game better I bet that diehard SW fans would be more appreciative because SWG doesn’t need little "tweaks" it needs big changes!! If you can not face the fact that it needs major improvements then I am sorry. I have tried to tell SOE what I think needs to be changed in the game and what other people say what needs to be changed and I have seen no caring from SOE. If we are going to get money sucked out of us and expect to be paying over $100 for a game that doesn’t even work properly then that is sad that we would allow a gigantic corporation to do that to us.

Like JCAD, I'm also getting pretty tired about vets complaining. This is what happens when people want different things.

But I'm no SOE fan either! I'm tired of Sony's marceting generally! Look at a playstation for an example. First you buy the box. Then you need a memery card, which is not exactly free! If you want to play with friends, you'll need a new controller, which is EVEN more expensive than the memory card.