Home

who here has........................

Guest Olsmo Lahun

Guest Sherack Nhar
Originally posted by darthfergie

HOLY POODOO!!! YOUR AN ADMIRAL!!!!:eek:

Yeah, the mod status wasn't working correctly, so everyone moved up a rank *points to rank*

I'm an ADMINISTRATOR!! *dances around, chanting*

I CAN BAN PERMANENTLY!! *chants even louder*

j/k :D

Guest Boba Rhett
Originally posted by Darth_Rommel

No... Rhett would never do that to you. You two are such good friends :)

Rules are rules. They apply to him just as much as anyone else here.

Sheracks the one with the ip banner. He should fear him. :D

Guest Kioet Csuhen

sorry, gotta go to work tomorrow (this time for real, heh, no scavenging this time...gotta pressure wash) I might be able to play tomorrow night tho...wait csi is on tomorrow (my favorite tv show since i like that sorta thing) so i'll be available all day friday for a game if we don't go out to eat... hehe.

Guest Tie Guy

I've got JK!!! Its one of the 3 or so games i can have on my comp at any given time (argh!).

I'll play with you guys sometime. I used to be pretty good by i'm now a bit rusty. I've played like twice in the past 2 years.

Guest Toothless-OMO

Is JK DF2 a new game. I ahd played the demo to the first one, but that was soooooo long ago.

BTW, about this banning thing is there like a second chance or something? I mean what if someone messes up and really changed their ways, do they get to try again?

Just wondering. Not that I ever expect to get banned or anything, but it reminds me a bit of Westwoods lobby. I got booted not knowing that typing 1 (enter), 2 (enter), 3 (enter) 4 (enter) 5 (enter). . . Banned!!! from the lobby for a day.

Seemed a bit extream to me, but then again I sent Battle for Dune back. :)

Toothless-OMO

Guest Boba Rhett

Jedi Knight Dark Forces 2 is about 4+ years old now. A new one will be coming out next Feb. under the name "Jedi Outcast".