Home

What was your favorite SP fight? (potential spoiler)

Imrtl

Not really any spoilers unless people don't know who there are going to run into. Im sure this has been asked 1000 times but hey I'm a noob ;)

For me my favorite SP fight was Tavion. why? the setup, the area, and she was hard but not annoying difficult like Desann. The way the battle started with he opposite the hole on the platform man I don't know maybe I'm just kooky but it was by far my favorite part of the game.

I was actually hoping that I would get to fight her again just before Desann but no such luck. :(

Mine would have to be when you first met a Reborn, at Bespin. Finally a chance to test my skills!

But Tavion ranks up there (haven't met Desann yet, arrgh why did he have to be a freakin' lizard!:( )

basically, i like fights against 1-4 reborns at once most, but the reborns die damn fast... even without g_saberrealisticcombat on.

on second thought, i think tavion is my fav enemy (exept her annoying lightning attack...). simply because i can fight her with all the acrobatic moves, stunts, pushes and saberthrows without being afraid that i kill her accidentally just because i throw my saber and she jumps at the same time... choping of her leg ("ohhh, my leg, i think i have to... DIE RIGHT NOW") :)

Heheeh everyone likes the multiple jedi. I liked the multiple jedi also but like Coffee, said they die to fast, even on jedi master difficulty just when it gets interesting they die.

Thats why I like the Tavion battle good duration open to lots of moves, her lightning was annoying but it was not really dangerous.

here is a challenge for ya at least it is for me. Good long fights.

load up a duel and fight Luke with jedi knight force and him on jedi knight difficulty. I was only using base force powers and protect.

I have yet to defeat him enough to win the match my best is 8/10 in the dual_pit map.

Originally posted by Reverse

i bet tavion will be back for the exp pack....if there is one