Home

Force Push Doesn't Work on Some People?

DannyJAllTheWay

This originally was posted by Lone_Wolf1. His post was locked so that no one could respond to it. This one lamer kept replying with rather harsh comments. Because of this one guy's comments, the post was locked. Because his post was locked, I'm not sure he was able to get an answer to his question. So I'm posting this to give him another opportunity with his question. I'm also wondering the answer to his question.

"Force Push Dosent Work on Some People?

hello, im fairly new at this game so i got a quick question hopefully someone can answer. Sometimes when im playing on servers and i am using force push, there are some people who are totally immune to beeing pushed over and even beeing pushed at all. I know they arent using "Protect" or "Absorb" and its really been bugging me lately. They can run around and be totally imune to beeing pushed or pulled. Is there some tactic to withstand beeing pushed over?

thanks in advance"

I really don't know the answer to this. I think that sometimes you're able to push them if they are moving or swinging, but that's not always true. Also, I heard that push would work if you have more force then them. Is there any real way to know when you would be able to push them succesfully even if you're push levels are both level 3? Thanks in advance for any replys.

The question was stupid anyway, so no real harm done. All the answering was done already...

Absorb counters push, and all 3 on push counter push, and all 3 on pull counter pull. You can't get knocked down in moments of non movement however you get knocked down after the 3rd push on you (and you're still standing). You also get pushed at the specific moment where the defense might fall when there is a 1.5 second interval from you using a force power.