Home

post your character,stats,items,and anythingelse u want 2 post

sabergod123

I'll get the ball rolling. I just started playing. I've played like 10 hours. I just got my lightsaber. In one hand, I have a red lightsaber. In the other I have the prototype vibroblade with all the upgrades. I'm wearing the first set of mod armor with both the upgrades. I am VERY evil. I've killed dozens of innocent people. My name is Darth Murder. I have the Ebon Hawk and have been approved by the Jedi Council for training by lieing to them all. I've collected 4 bounties from Dax. I'm just getting started. By the time I'm done, everything I encounter will be dead.:jawa

Female Scout lv 8/Jedi Consular lv 7(nice well rounded ass) a few darkside points away from being completely dark. finished tatooine , on korriban at the sith academy. Using a doublesided green lightsaber with two power crystals .

I am ultimate lightsider i have ultimate screen the column of light surrounding me, had since i beat my fourth planet of kashyykk; i didnt do one thing that gave me a dark point. I am lvl 18 guardian/23 soldier. i have the star forge robes, two lightsabers one normal other short (short is a must for off hand it gets a bonus) they are enhanced buy many good crystals, like opari and solari<--light side crystal +3 to dmg +1-8 damage to dark side, +2 dmg. if equipped on lightsaber lightsaber can only be used by a follower of the lightside. I crushed all darksiders that stood in my way. But i was dissappointed in ending if you wanna hear why go to upper city posts and look for the "thread what do you think" it was a long post that i dont feel like re typing here but warning contains major plot revelations do not read unless you want have upcoming events ruined.