Home

Sheet Music ?

L.E.N.A.

i'm sure there used to be a site on the network that delt with game music, i dont know if its still around though. you might try searching through these forums because the matter has been talked about before now...

it seems the search facility on the forums is disabled, you'll have to do it manually.

OK then :). I don't think that any of the other songs have had sheet music released, so it's going to be kind of hard finding them :p. But Alia managed to create some remakes of Grim Fandango songs, so you could ask her how she managed to do that. Maybe she found some sheet music, or is just a really talented musician.

What is that supposed to mean? Well, if you must know, I'm a talented musician as well, and I did the same thing as she...But original sheets are...well, original! :cool:

And hey! I saw that new developing game of yours...it seems quite interesting! That new design of the character is great! Just keep it that way.

What is that supposed to mean? Well, if you must know, I'm a talented musician as well, and I did the same thing as she...But original sheets are...well, original!

Oh ok. I'm pretty sure that the origional sheet music hasn't been released (if it had, it would either be on iMuse site or the GFN. And, my last pots wasn't meant to be an insult by the way ;)

And hey! I saw that new developing game of yours...it seems quite interesting! That new design of the character is great! Just keep it that way.

It's very exciting to find another musician interested in Grim Fandango music! I am not very talented at all, so I'm very interested in the work of those who are. Erm, what do you play?