Home

We Want You

Guest Kudar

Galactic Battles is looking for staff. Other commitments have seen this place fall behind due to a lack of time and staffing, but now we are ready to move, and bring this site up-to-date.

If you would like to help out on this site, whether it be regular articles, reviews, unit breakdowns for a specific civ,walkthroughs or anything else, please let us know by either replying here or directly by PM.

Let me know what you want to do, we'll be looking for a concerted push on content in the upcoming weeks :)

I'd be willing to help too. I'm not too good at webpagebuilding(but I can learn) or gaming(I'm an intermediate player),but I play my games non-stop so I get to be pretty knowledgable about all things in a game. Plus I'm a total Star Wars guru(I prolly know more about the galaxy of theirs than Yoda). So I'd be willing to help.

Guest Tie Guy

Sorry, no can do. Although i have a good amount of webpage and flash experience, i already promised my youth group that i'd make and maintain their web page. And frankly, it is taking a little more time than i thought.

Guest Frogspit

I can help you in all Graphic stuff.

my job since 15 years ;)

I can do screenshots. Enhanced, outlined transparent, moving etc.

All optimised for web. As well as gizmo section logotypes or illustrations. etc.

(No Flash sorry)

And if really needed html, dhtml, js coding.

(too much during day time, that wyh I try to avoid)

At least I can code html easy to transfert on php dyn templates.

However I'm French... so no articles for sure

And as I got the french game version, meaning that text shots are to avoid.

Can't promize a lot of my time. But quality yes ;)

Interested? contact me at Frogspit@remolo.com

Guest hallben