Home

a saber hilt worth taking a look at.

HardcoreTaco

Hey guys.. im new to modeling, and to your forums at that, but i managed to produce a pretty kick ass saber hilt with gmax (learned it all last night...) in my opinion its better than most of the ones iv'e seen so far (accept darth maul's.. thank you oh unnamed man) so check it out.. i post this though cause i need some help with skinning.. and importing it into the game.. hope ya like it, and if you can help me out, IM me (PuterB0X)

Link 1 - http://hardwaretaco.netfirms.com/LightSaber1.JPG

Link 2 - http://hardwaretaco.netfirms.com/LightSaber2.JPG

Link 3 - http://hardwaretaco.netfirms.com/LightSaber3.JPG

:duel:

wtf.. i didn't mean that.. i said i THOUGHT it looked better than most the other saber hilts IV'E seen.. you guys.. jesus, my opinion.. all the recreations iv'e for the game i thought sucked, adsept for the saber hilt that came with darth maul.. wanna know some better ones in MY OPINION.. Rusted saber and shaft saber, both.. realy cool..

(i guess how it looked kinda like that with the word all, i didnt mean that.. sry)

How dare you degrade other quality models. Especially with this piece of crap you call a saber. I mean come on, your far too arrogant as chronos said. Youve just started last night for crying out loud and your already bragging. Shame, SHAME!!

wtf.. its my f*cking opinion.. could you guys read the posts thoroughly before you start bad mouthing me! here it is for you bastards.. I DIDN'T MEAN TO SOUND ARROGENT! ALL THE ONES IV'E SEEN I THOUGHT WERE CRAP now listen up..k.. ALL THE ONES IV'E SEEN!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVN'T SEEN MACE WINDU'S AND "SOME OF THE ONES" THAT CRONO HAVE SEEN!!!!

... give me a ****ing break for god sakes... you guys are a ****ing bunch of dicks i swear, bastards..