Jump to content

Home

GATHERING! 29th of January


Wraith 8
 Share

Recommended Posts

ON thursday the 29th of january we are gonna have a small gathering to present the new militia suit. and the new ground rules for it.

 

to everyone who wants to come and wants to be in the militia you should really attend.

 

The armor and clothes will be put together by Xanadu Dinn. (with a bit of help from me :p)

 

the rules will be set by Jan Gaarni. also he will set up a ranking system.

 

the place is City Hall

 

the time is:

11 PM CET

10 PM GMT

5 PM EST

2 PM PST

 

cya there.

 

Corzip Dinn

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...