Home

Dark Crusade

Doomie

ok, this is it. if im doing something wrong please tell me cause im a noob actually.

One day on tatooine, in Jabba the hutts palace (let's say this takes place just before episode 1), a bounty hunter rushes in the throne room.

'Why did you call me, slug?' Asked the Bounty hunter.

'I have a job for you. A special one.' the hutt replied.

'what's so special about it?' he Asked again.

'i need you to kill... a jedi. I know you hate jedi so that's why i picked you. so what do you say... 10.000?'

'15.000 at least! he is a jedi after all.'

'very well. you drive a hard bargain. you will get 5000 now, and the other 10.000 once you show me his lightsaber. you will get more information from my personal assistent. now go, you're blocking my view!'

The bounty hunter accepted and walked away. He learned from Jabba's asisstant that the jedi was a zabrak called Roden Kell.

actually he was the only Zabrak jedi in the order right now.

he headedback or the city and flew away in his modified z-95 headhunter, the dragon's claw. He set course for coruscant and engaged the hyperdrive...

• Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

A couple of minutes later, Sark Bauer walked out of the shadows, having heard everything. He spoke with the Hutt.

"I want you to follow him, and complete the job if he fails. If necessary, help him."

"I can do that."

"Good. Your payment will be 15,000 credits."

"No. My fee will be 20,000 credits."

"Are you crazy?!"

"Pay me that, or I walk."

The hutt sighed.

"OK, OK. Just because you haven't failed me yet."

"Good. Transfer 5,000 into my account now."

When Sark was satisfied the amount had been transfered, he walked out, took off on his ship full speed to Corusant. He should arrive there before Gorsk