Home

Just Started

idle

Hey there, I got Galaxies (TTE) delivered today and after a good while of downloading patches and stuff I got to go through the Star Destroyer walk-through and end up on Tatooine. Now I have been introduced to some random guy who wants me to craft all sorts of things for him and I have no idea how to. I know I need certain materials but I don't know where to get them! Help? I'm totally new to this sort of game. :S The lag is pretty woeful but I can put up with it all in the name of Star Wars. I'm in the Europe-Chimaera Galaxy, anyone else?

My character is a male Twi'Lek named Robbu i'Del. His bio is he is the illigitimate child of a Twi'Lek dancer and an unknown bounty hunter, his mother was taken away from him at the age of 13 and he is on a quest to find her. His mother taught him good ideals and to fight against injustice but he may pull every trick in the book and walk every path to find her trail. His ultimate ambition is to crush the slave trade working from Ryloth. I love the whole role-playing apsect of the game and I can't wait to get immersed in the galaxy.

robbuidel.jpg

Anyway, hope to see you around. :)

Uuu, I think I heard the euro servers are the worst hit by lag. :(

But anyway, might be an idea to tell us exactly what you need to craft?

But the way to find resources is to go out of town (any directions) then use one of your survey tools. I think you have them all on you these days.

There are atleast 6 different types:

• Mineral
  • Chemical
  • Gas
  • Water
  • Wind
  • Solar

Correct me guys if I've missed something. :)