Home

Sion

Darth Trylan

i meant as a full head mask. basically his body edited so its just his head and then put as a mask.

Ah, it is impossible to cut head from the body :(

Because Sion - is the complete model.

But: we can do just a mask of his, but it will not have any animations, so it will look like something not alife.

Atris has a row in that file, but you can't seperate her head and body with any 2da editing (from my experience). What oldlfash did could be applied to Sion as well.

Atris has a row in that file, but you can't seperate her head and body with any 2da editing (from my experience). What oldlfash did could be applied to Sion as well.

I agree that nothing useful may be done through head.2da this time.

Probably you are right that it is possible to change PC's head to Sion's head but those are heads... Not masks...

I have some experience in giving items dummy and they will work as if there'll be original ones.

May you give me link to that robe??? I just want to look on it.

Making Atris to wear robes and armor requires her head to be cutted off from the body...

But may be he just changed her model??? Without ability to wear something...

OldFlash, we're waiting for your answer!!!

Every armor, robe, cloth and other things that player can equip on his body are actually body models, all of them.

So, how that works: when player is without any clothes, he uses standrd body model + separate head, so, when he equips robe for example, his body model changes to the robe's one, but head is still there. How head change is going: first, there is normalhead column in appearance.2da. When model is changing, it scans for this number(this number is row number in heads.2da) and merge head with the body through the neck bones.

Atris and Sion has only one model for body and head.