Home

SWG OR SWG NGE

TwistedSpoke

smedly should he be...?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. smedly should he be...?

• HUNG AT DAWN
    • MADE PRESIDENT

the big question and can smed answer it? heres alittle post you can read...

SWG Worth Playing? ( yes im asking u )

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey guys , i was wondering if swg is really worth playing . I am a long time mmorpg veteran and have played games such as daoc, ac2 , eq , AO and earth and beyond . i have read some good reviews - and some bad ones as well . I am really hoping i get back good reviews and comments about swg but i want only the truth.

~Hope to see you all soon in StarWarsGalaxies~

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-KaDaRiN-