Home

Pics

Joshi

ok, i joined this site ages ago and still don't know how to get pictures, is there anyway to upload them from my hard drive like avatars, or do they need to come from a web site because when i try it comes up with HTML and i dont know what to do cause i'm a big dummy, well, not really, my IQ's 156, but i still don't know how to do this. PLEASE HELP ME!

You all make me look so dumb!!! I thought I was really clever cos my IQ 147!!! you are loads younger than me, and yours is higher, and as a pychology student I know all about psychometrics so that might give me an advantage!! Still at least I'm above average with my IQ. :)

Originally posted by HelenW

You all make me look so dumb!!! I thought I was really clever cos my IQ 147!!! you are loads younger than me, and yours is higher, and as a pychology student I know all about psychometrics so that might give me an advantage!! Still at least I'm above average with my IQ. :)

Don't believe all what you read.

If you rerun a test a couple of times and correct for earlier mistakes you can get a quite high score!

And I can post here saying my score is 160 if I run an IQ test for 7 year old children. (Havn't dared to check. :))

Or I can post any figure trying to look smart.

If memeory serves, an IQ of 150 or better labels someone as genius. Therefore, I find it hard to believe that the first three posts on this topic are all virtually geniuses (Not accusing anyone of anything)

Then again, it is the internet and without being able to be checked out, many people very often lie about themselves to seem wiser.

Therefore the only way to tell the intelligence level of someone is to watch and see how they act in situations and comprehend their vocabulary

:)

Originally posted by Kid

If memeory serves, an IQ of 150 or better labels someone as genius. Therefore, I find it hard to believe that the first three posts on this topic are all virtually geniuses (Not accusing anyone of anything)