Home

19 More Days Till Outcast Comes Out

Jeedii_zaarinn

Originally posted by Qel

I hope you are right, Madrebel...;)

Qel

i am :) got a friend that works at a cd replication place.

also (*disclamer i dont support warez) if youre savvy and know where to look for what games are released into the warez scene. usually when a game gets ripped that means its hit the replication houses and is almost on store shelves.

expect to see the warez version soon if the game is really close to being shipped.

Madrebel,

So your saying you dont support warez then why do you post bs like this?

You know someone who steals the game(s) then provides it for the mass of brainless idiots (disclaimer: yeah you know who you are) out there. Nice.

My favorite 2 excuses from people who warez are:

a) Im a poort student and can't afford any games for my Athon 1.6 hihhertz, 1 gigram, GF3 card system. :( (get it?)

b) Bah. No demo is out. Im just warezing it, play it and then "IF" i like it, i'd buy it.

Not to start a flamewar or anything, i just hate people who warez cause in the end it hurts the developer and in the long run, us the honest paying gamers.

It could go Gold tonight and released tomorrow, a week or two I don't really care now. I just want them to release a finished game that satisifies my needs.

Anyway, a day or more now just in that crunch time period what are they doing? I mean it's gotta be realeasable if so many magazines have reviewed it...

So, when will the game go gold?

*shakes Gonk8r vigorously*turns over*

He says, "When it's done."

Personally, I predict that the game will go gold before March 31st, or else it will be delayed until later.

Oh and Madam Cleo also says that the game will be out before Duke Nukem Forever. ; )