Home

Wahh.

Ender

Well, until something amazing happens (eg, 8 finds somebody near him with a net connection, burns the episode to a CD and mails it to somebody... you know, sensible things :).. er.. where was I... Oh yeah.

I wanted to listen to the past episodes again - but the links on the site are dead :(

Anybody know if they are really missing, or if there's just something wrong with the links? :p

You're quite right, I've double checked. You won't be able to get the file by downloading it from the from page. There's a slight type in all the links. The capital 'L' in the LostcauseI folder should be lower case. It's now fixed.

And I'm fully aware that I'm a complete loser for not being able to get the last part of Lost Cause uploaded. I do my best. I'm an unemployed uni student, I can't afford a reliable connection. Deal with it. Wait for something amazing.

Originally posted by 8 of 12

You're quite right, I've double checked. You won't be able to get the file by downloading it from the from page. There's a slight type in all the links. The capital 'L' in the LostcauseI folder should be lower case. It's now fixed.

Great! Thanks :)

And I'm fully aware that I'm a complete loser for not being able to get the last part of Lost Cause uploaded. I do my best. I'm an unemployed uni student, I can't afford a reliable connection. Deal with it. Wait for something amazing.

Hey, your hardly a loser - there's a certain amount of genius in doing things like Lost Cause to start with, you know :)

It's just that I'm sure you could find somebody with a net connection near you who could help you get it uploaded.

Remind me to keep away from message boards at 2:30am. These things should have some kind of child proof cap on it. I start typing without thinking. :(