Home

I may be the only one

I must confess to being a total noob when it comes to "installing a mod", let alone create one. The reason I signed up here is very specific. I am a contributing author to a Star Wars RPG, as well as the "sketch artist" at TFN.

I am looking for a someone to create a MOD for either Kotor or TSL based on Jedi Master Quinlan Vos. After downloading DAP/Holowan Consortium, I believe that this hope of mine is not that far fetched.

We are in the process of creating a web-based flash comic, that is centered around our story.

Kind of like having "lab-mice" :ears1: build a time machine...

:smash:

First, welcome to the forums. I hope you will take the time to look around. LucasForums.com is pretty extensive. If you have modding questions, please feel free to ask around. Someone is allways here to help.

Jedi Master Quinlan Vos? I am at a loss. If you don't mind me asking, who is this character?

Quinlan Vos:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quinlan_Vos

So, what exactly is your request? Would you like any kind of mod on Quinlan Vos or do you have something specific in mind. Please give as much information on the mod you are requesting, otherwise modders won't be able to do much... Do you want to be able to play as Quinlan or do you want some sort of back story on him, since hes not really supposed to be in the Kotor timelines.

Either way sounds like an interesting request.

Quinlan Vos:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quinlan_Vos

So, what exactly is your request? Would you like any kind of mod on Quinlan Vos or do you have something specific in mind. Please give as much information on the mod you are requesting, otherwise modders won't be able to do much... Do you want to be able to play as Quinlan or do you want some sort of back story on him, since hes not really supposed to be in the Kotor timelines.

Either way sounds like an interesting request.