Home

Outcast Developers plz read( XBOX)

darrenskywalker

Jedi Knight use to be my favorite game of all time up until the experience of Halo on the XBOX. Halo's single player game is not as good as Jedi Knight, however multiplayer (ie. playing with all my friends in the same room) is a dream and unbelievably fun. I never played JK mult. for various reasons(internet $, access, speed, lag, computer setup etc..). Please consider just porting this for the XBOX so people can easily play mulitplayer with their friends(jedi vs jedi) in the living room.

I bet you'd make more money on the game than Halo is making for the Xbox right now. How hard would it be? Remedy converted max payne for the xbox in 2 weeks. Why not?

Hell, hand the port over to me and I'll do it (I have a bachelor's in Computer Science etc...) I'm sure you could easily find a team to do it and Microsoft would be very interested.

I'd even rather play this than Knights of the Old Republic(or an X-wing game(i've played them all) and I love role-playing games.

• Replies 56
  • Created
  • Last Reply

You stole our beloved obiwan -__-; you cannot take our jk2!!! You cant have both!!!! Really though they said it was for pc above all, i highly doubt they'll port this to xbox.. sorry (not really, stole our obiwan! :p )**goes off grumbling and mumbling**:evanpiel:

Guest Krayt Tion

I would thumbs down the X-Box port only until after any JO expansions come out for the PC, BUT, you shall not leave here empty handed:

*hands darren a Delux Obi-Wan Thermos*