Home

Imperial Brewery levelshots

Takeoffyouhoser

Well, these shots are about 3 weeks old. David, I forget his forums handle, created this page for me, for which I am thankful, to host a few shots.

http://sonkate.com/imperial_brewery/

Now, the interior shots are brightened a bit, so in-game the light is a hair bluer than on the screenshots.

much of the smugglers lair looks like the interior shot of the hallway. I wanted to create a snakelike and meandering place, just to get players a bit disoriented.

the exterior shots are also a bit dark, but, they are supposed to be like that. I may change the textures of the bunker, but, in-game, they look fine.

* Disclaimer *

I am NOT a professional level maker, so bear with me !!!!!

i'm pretty happy with how its coming along, actually. I just have to work on the warehouses, as well as the smaller rooms along the hallways, and this should be done.

The Imperial Base is basically going to have the same style as Kejim ( built to Imperial Standards :) ) and will have the

" brewery" so to speak. Its labs and a few large tanks, but hey, its relevant!!

I'm also going to have to make a small Nar Shaddaa like level for the introduction level to the story. this shouldn't take long...

So, this will have 3 levels total..

the outdoor area is pretty neat!!

basically, behind kyle in those shots is a small clearing and there are trees around it... like 150 trees!!

the clearing is sunken a little, and this was suppose to be a small pond...from all the rainwater... but i decided not to use it cause of the lag all the water created...

i mean i'd rather 150 trees then some water anyday!

this area, the terrain, is like a backdoor entrance and the clearing is an emergency landing area incase of fire or something.. lol

i have a story/reason/excuse for all my architecture and areas and stuff....