Home

Cabin fever

adam990

I don't know about you guys but i'm about to go postal like anakin in AOTC with the sand people:saberb: :craider: Its been snowing here in Ohio for ever it seems like with no end in sight. School has been cancelled so far this week and there is more snow on the way and if the weather plays out how it looks like it will i'll be couped up in this house till spring, or maybe next week, which ever comes first lol. I've been dying in anticipation for SWG for about 2 months and now i'm so bored here since i can't go and do anything, i've been reduced to checkeing these message boards more times a day then a mentally healthy person should :explode: lol. Anyway i think i'm done with all that rambling. What are everyones plans for the game? Are you going to go to your respective PA's and start there or will you and soem friends go and explore new world and see what they have to offer. A friend and I are goin to go out to Tatooine and spend some time there and see what trouble we can get into and then go about differnt planets exploring new places and learning as much as we can while our characters become their best in their respective fields. My character is going to be a human male and have pistoleer/ranger professions along with maybe squad leader and part politician....this is just speculation at the time it could all change. Last month i wanted to be a doctor but decided that i might chose a more exciting role that might let me play an important role in a PA if i decide to join one, or if i were to join the empire or the rebellion, right now there are a lot of things up in the air. Well there i went rambling again, either way, it would be interesting to hear what you plans and hopes are for the game or even what your doing do keep from going mental like i feel? Write back please, this board has been kinda down it seems, to me atleast.

*runs back to his corner with his favorite blanket* :angel:

cisler