Home

More then 1 Droid?

Corpocus

My question is, can we have more then one Droid at a time?

If I'm a Wookie Droid Engineer, I need a translater droid, but I want a battle droid too and I want a traveling Droid to carry stuff for me...can I have all those?

I mean, its not like EQ. These are not summoned so we can't make then go away when we want another pet/droid...so what do we do..how does this work?

Originally posted by Corpocus

My question is, can we have more then one Droid at a time?

If I'm a Wookie Droid Engineer, I need a translater droid, but I want a battle droid too and I want a traveling Droid to carry stuff for me...can I have all those?

I mean, its not like EQ. These are not summoned so we can't make then go away when we want another pet/droid...so what do we do..how does this work?

are you going to be on starstrider if so lets team up i plan on making bowcasters if you want one

My guess would be about 1-2, 3 at most, why i say this is because if you have 2500 players on the server adding 5 droids to every player will cause troubles, even though not everyone iwll have one they need to be able to support it to give players that choice.

I have a few questions about being a creature handler.

1.) How many different uses will the creatures I acquire have?

2.) Will I train them sort of like a TAMIGOTCHI thing to get them stronger and grown up?

3.) What are the different ways I can acquire creatures?

Thank you. :p

setsuko to the rescue again, I believe. I'll do my worst:

1) You can have them as pets, as a target for your undying love. You can have them as interesting mingle topics, for the coctail parties. You can definately have them as guardians, and fighters (however, I have no idea if they die permanently, 'cause then you'll might want to start checking up building a kennel).

2) No idea if they'll grow stronger, but they'll start out as babies and grow until they are adult.