Home

How to complete certain quests

Wraith 8

Hi there.

its my first time to post on the KOTOR pages :p but i think com raven remembers his old buddy from swg.net :p

anyway

i played kotor a couple of times and tried various ways with being soldier/scout/scoundrel in combination with blue / yellow / green

by far the most powerful i thought was the soldier guardian way :p i defeated malak in 3 strikes with that :p (after ofcourse i force lightninged the prisoners)

anyway thats not my question.

i tried to as many quests as i can... with the exception of the swoop races (i suck at swoop racing) but in the end on my active list there is still juhani, canderous and threat from xor.

canderous opened up to me the last time but it never got completed.

and xor threatends to get juhani back but whereever i hang out i never see him again.... any idea where i need to go to deal with xor?

and what in the siths name is the use of Yavin ... all i got from there is some sort of gloves.. and an implant... other then that i saw no use in it.

Wraith 8

well, in that case, welcome!!

okay, answers:

1. i think you can do canderous' sidequest by going anywhere except dantooine and tatooine. just walk around a little bit after you leave the ebon hawk.

2. the same goes with threat from xor. cept, i always had a weird error that spawned xor and the minions on kashyyk and manaan, but they wouldn't attack. in order to finish juhani's sidequest, you will finish threat from xor. ;)

3. go back to the station at yavin everytime you get a new starmap. its worth it. :D

hope that helps. :)

Originally posted by stingerhs

well, in that case, welcome!!

okay, answers:

1. i think you can do canderous' sidequest by going anywhere except dantooine and tatooine. just walk around a little bit after you leave the ebon hawk.